Honorary Patron

The Honourable C Y Leung, GBM, GBS, JP The Chief Executive
Hong Kong Special Administrative Region
People's Republic of China
Dr. Esther Naegeli President, Swiss-Hong Kong Business Association
Attorney-at-Law, EMBA
LL.M. (University of Hong Kong)
Managing Partner, Naegeli Attorneys-at-Laws
Vice Chairman
Mr Dennis Man C. Lee Immediate Past President and Executive Vice President of Hong Kong Association of Southern California
Managing Director, Dennis M. Lee & Associates, An Accountancy Corporation
Honorary Treasurer
Ms. Lucinda Chan Immediate Past National President, Hong Kong Australia Business Association Limited
Division Director, Head of Asian Business Development, Macquarie Bank Limited
Honorary Secretary
Mr. Bertrand Moreau President, Association France-Hong Kong
President, CREDIA
Immediate Past Chairman
Mr. Georges Legros Vice Chairman, Belgium-Hong Kong Society
Past Chairman, Belgium Luxembourg Chamber of Commerce in Hong Kong
Honorary Advisor
Mr. Michael Sze
Honorary Advisor
Mr. David I. Matheson, Q.C. Board Member, The Hong Kong-Canada Business Association - National
Managing Director, Matheson Global Advisory Group